

SPECIAL ACHIEVEMENT



Global EPC Company of the Year

Larsen & Toubro Ltd. (L&T Energy - Hydrocarbon) Parthasarathi Chatterjee, Executive VP & Head Offshore Nandakumar Kulkarni, Executive VP & Head Onshore, Rajeev Jain, GM - International Operations & Rajesh Gavali, Jt. General Manager - Offshore Projects



Construction Company of the Year

Sharp Tanks & Structurals Pvt. Ltd.

Prateek Sharma, Business Unit Head (O&G)



Emerging Infra Company of the Year

GA Infra Private Limited

Mayank Agarwal, Director Aseem Goyal, Vice President